Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation Skip to Navigation

BIG4 Cania Gorge Holiday Park

Cania Gorge, Queensland


4 stars
BIG4 Cania Gorge Holiday Park, Cania Gorge, Queensland

Nestled in the middle of the Cania Gorge National Park and just 35km from Monto, Cania Gorge Caravan and Tourist Park provides the ideal escape to the wilderness. Explore the national park walking trails or fish on lovely Lake Cania. At night, bunk down with your choice of powered and unpowered caravan and camping sites, and a range of budget, ensuite cabins and villas. Enjoy the peaceful ambiance of nature with a stay at Cania Gorge Caravan and Tourist Park.

Cabin Accommodation

Caravan and Camping Sites


We have a selection of air-conditioned facilities including 1 & 2 bedroom Villas, Ensuite Cabins, Standard Cabins, Powered and Unpowered Sites. Our accommodation caters for all tastes set in a natural bush environment. Large caravan sites available. The park facilitates open fires at your site. TV and Next G phone service available.

Open the calendar popup.

Park Features

  • Our Park is a bird watchers paradise
  • Close to Tourist Attractions
  • Golf Course
  • Internet Kiosk
  • Kids Activities
  • Jumping Pillow
  • No Highway Noise
  • Pool
  • Scenic Walks
  • Spectacular Location
  • Surrounded by National Parks
  • Wide selection of accommodation available

About Us

About Us Image

We look forward to welcoming you to our wonderful holiday park in Cania Gorge and making your next BIG4 experience a great one! Peter, Jill and the team provide a proactive experience to visitors by way of bird feedings, billy tea and damper morning teas and roast dinner with entertainment usually on Saturday & Monday Nights.

Dogs are not allowed at BIG4 Cania Gorge Holiday Park
BIG4 Award BIG4 Award

Most Improved BIG4 Park


Finalist Finalist

Ergon Energy Tourism & Business Excellence Awards


BIG4 Cania Gorge Holiday Park

54 Park Road,
Cania Gorge, 4630,

Freecall: 1800 673 018

Tel: 07 4167 8188

Victoria Tasmania New South Wales Queensland Northern Territory South Australia Western Australia